Thu Sep 16
Final
vs. MIT L, 3-1
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Sep 18
1:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Sat Sep 18
3:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Match Played Indoors - No Spectators Allowed.
Tue Sep 21
7:00 PM
vs. Westfield St.
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Wed Sep 22
4:00 PM
vs. Lesley
Wed Sep 22
6:00 PM
at Salve Regina
Wed Sep 22
7:00 PM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Sep 25
10:00 A.M.
at Elms College Blazers XC Classic
Chicopee, Mass..
Sat Sep 25
10:00 AM
at Rivier
Sat Sep 25
10:30 AM
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Sep 25
11:00 AM
at Elms
Sat Sep 25
12:00 PM
vs. St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Rivier - Nashua, N.H.
Sat Sep 25
2:00 PM
at Elms
Wed Sep 29
3:30 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Sep 29
4:00 PM
vs. Smith
Wed Sep 29
6:00 PM
at Dean
Wed Sep 29
7:00 PM
vs. Dean College
Fri Oct 01
6:30 PM
vs. Norwich
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Oct 02
11:00 AM
vs. Rivier
Sat Oct 02
12:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Oct 02
1:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Oct 03
All Day
at Textile River Regatta
Lowell, Mass.
Wed Oct 06
4:00 PM
vs. Eastern Nazarene
Wed Oct 06
6:00 PM
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Oct 06
7:00 PM
vs. Rivier
Wed Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Sat Oct 09
TBD
at Running Monks Cross Country Invitational
Saint Joseph's College | Standish, Maine
Sat Oct 09
11:00 AM
vs. Regis (Mass.)
Sat Oct 09
12:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
vs. Anna Maria
Sat Oct 09
1:00 PM
at Elms
Wed Oct 13
7:00 PM
vs. Lasell
Wed Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Colby-Sawyer
Wed Oct 13
7:30 PM
at Regis (Mass.)
Thu Oct 14
7:00 PM
vs. Emerson
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Oct 16
TBA
at Suffolk Invitational
Sat Oct 16
12:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Senior Day
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Oct 16
1:00 PM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Lasell University
Sat Oct 16
3:00 PM
at Lasell
Masks & Proof of Vax required (or Neg. Test within 24 Hours)
Tue Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Babson
Wed Oct 20
5:00 PM
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Wed Oct 20
6:00 PM
at Anna Maria
Masks Required For All Spectators
Wed Oct 20
7:00 PM
vs. Lasell
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Westfield State
Sat Oct 23
12:00 PM
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Oct 23
12:00 PM
vs. Albertus Magnus
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sun Oct 24
All Day
at Head of the Charles
Cambridge, Mass.
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
vs. Albertus Magnus
Wed Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Albertus Magnus
Thu Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs. Wentworth
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Fri Oct 29
6:30 PM
at WPI Invitational
Sat Oct 30
2:30 P.M.
at GNAC Championship
Franklin Park | Boston, Mass.
Sat Oct 30
11:00 AM
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI)
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Oct 30
3:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
**Simmons University requires all spectators to wear a face covering***
Sat Nov 06
1:00 PM
at Wellesley
Sat Nov 13
TBD
at NCAA Regionals
Sat Nov 13
1:00 PM
University of New England
Holmes Sports Center | Boston, Mass.
Sat Nov 20
TBD
at NCAA DIII Championships
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 20
1:00 PM
Merrimack
Holmes Sports Center | Boston, Mass.