Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Ali Kantor Director of Athletics 617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Jana'e Johnson Assistant Athletic Director 617-521-1042 janae.johnson@simmons.edu
Mindy Williams Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatics Director 617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Erica Mastrogiacomo Schuling Head Soccer Coach/Camps Director 617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Alan Wickström Director of Sports Information 617-521-1036 alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Adam Skaggs Assistant Sports Information Director/Marketing Coordinator 617-521-1025 adam.skaggs@simmons.edu
Brandon Mitchell, MS, ATC, LAT Head Athletic Trainer 617-521-1035 brandon.mitchell@simmons.edu
Michael Welch, M.S., LAT, CSCS Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Specialist 617-521-1035 michael.welch@simmons.edu
Anne (Hennigan) Forsythe Head Softball Coach/Assistant to the Directors 617-521-1031 anne.hennigan@simmons.edu
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach/Facilities Manager 617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Rasmussen Tarr Head Basketball Coach 617-521-1027 kristen.rasmussen@simmons.edu
Carl Geneus Assistant Basketball Coach
Crew
Name Title Phone Email
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach 617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Julie Warren Novice Crew Coach
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Eric Ashe Head Cross Country Coach 617-521-1066 eric.ashe@simmons.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Maxwell Head Field Hockey Coach 617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Kate Dawsey Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
TBA Head Lacrosse Coach
Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Erica Mastrogiacomo Schuling Head Soccer Coach 617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Jessica Schulman Assistant Soccer Coach
Stephanie Gordon Goalkeeper Coach
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Anne (Hennigan) Forsythe Head Softball Coach 617-521-1031 anne.hennigan@simmons.edu
Atlee Cahill Pitching Coach
Jamie Millett Assistant Softball Coach
Eric Rasmussen Assistant Softball Coach
Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Mindy Williams Head Swimming Coach 617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Christina Baudis Assistant Swimming Coach christina.baudis@simmons.edu
Erin Brahms Head Diving Coach & Assistant Swimming Coach 617-521-1032 erin.rowe@simmons.edu
Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rauseo Head Tennis Coach 617-521-1043 robert.rauseo@simmons.edu
Ashlan Allison
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Dani Soubliere Head Volleyball Coach 617-521-1039 danielle.soubliere@simmons.edu
Nick Bryant Assistant Volleyball Coach
Samantha Surface Assistant Volleyball Coach

View: Mobile | Desktop