Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Kantor Director of Athletics
617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Erica (Mastrogiacomo) Schuling Associate Director of Athletics/Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Amanda Maxwell Assistant Director of Athletics/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Alan Wickström Director of Athletics Communications
617-521-1036 alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Michael Welch, M.S., LAT, CSCS Head Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-521-1035 michael.welch@simmons.edu
Shelby Wozmak Assistant Athletic Trainer
617-521-1035 shelby.wozmak@simmons.edu
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach/Facilities Manager
617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Mindy Williams Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatics Director
617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Joanne McDonald Manager of Athletic Events, Operation and Parking at Daly Field
617-521-1044 joanne.mcdonald@simmons.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Williams Head Basketball Coach
617-521-1027 michael.williams@simmons.edu
Tracey Clingingsmith Assistant Basketball Coach

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach
617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Caitlin Mance Novice Crew Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Ashe Head Cross Country Coach
617-521-1066 eric.ashe@simmons.edu
Rosa Moriello Assistant Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Maxwell Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Kate Dawsey Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Beth Maguire Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Bastien Head Lacrosse Coach
617-521-1042 taylor.bastien@simmons.edu
Caroline McManus Assistant Lacrosse Coach
617-521-1042 caroline.mcmanus@simmons.edu

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Schuling Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Briana Hayes Assistant Coach
Sarah Apgar Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brook Capello Head Softball Coach
617-521-1031 brook.capello@simmons.edu
Jamie Millett Assistant Softball Coach
Christine Grenache Assistant Softball Coach
christine.grenache@simmons.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mindy Williams Head Swimming Coach
617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Christina Baudis Assistant Swimming Coach
christina.baudis@simmons.edu
CJ Minich Head Diving Coach & Assistant Swimming Coach
christina.minich@simmons.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rauseo Head Tennis Coach
617-521-1043 robert.rauseo@simmons.edu
Ashlan Allison

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Grandpre Head Volleyball Coach
617-521-1039 scott.grandpre@simmons.edu
Rossi Fish Assistant Volleyball Coach