Name Title Phone Email
Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Ali Kantor Director of Athletics 617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Jana'e Johnson Assistant Athletic Director 617-521-1042 janae.johnson@simmons.edu
Emma Rasmussen Sports Information Director 617-521-1036 emily.rasmussen@simmons.edu
Alesia Vaccari Head Volleyball Coach/LEAP Coordinator 617-521-1039 alesia.vaccari@simmons.edu
Alicia Roane Head Athletic Trainer 617-521-1035 alicia.roane@simmons.edu
Anne (Hennigan) Forsythe Head Softball Coach/Assistant to the Directors 617-521-1031 anne.hennigan@simmons.edu
Erica Mastrogiacomo Schuling Head Soccer Coach/Camps Director 617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Michael Welch Assistant Athletic Trainer michael.welch@simmons.edu
Mindy Williams Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatics Director 617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Naomi Walker Novice Crew Coach/Marketing and Communications Manager 617-521-1025 naomi.walker@simmons.edu
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach/Facilities Manager 617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Basketball
Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Rasmussen Tarr Head Basketball Coach 617-521-1027 kristen.rasmussen@simmons.edu
Carl Geneus Assistant Basketball Coach
Crew
Name Title Phone Email
Nikolay Kurmakov Head Crew Coach 617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Naomi Walker Novice Crew Coach 617-521-1025 naomi.walker@simmons.edu
Chantal Gil Assistant Crew Coach
Cross Country
Name Title Phone Email
Brian Cunningham Head Cross Country Coach 617-521-1066 brian.cunningham@simmons.edu
Field Hockey
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Maxwell Head Field Hockey Coach 617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Kate Dawsey Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Lacrosse
Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Maxwell Head Lacrosse Coach 617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Brian Atherton Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Katie Congdon Assistant Lacrosse Coach
Soccer
Name Title Phone Email
Erica Mastrogiacomo Schuling Head Soccer Coach/Camps Director 617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Caitlin Schimmel Assistant Soccer Coach caitlin.schimmel@simmons.edu
Softball
Name Title Phone Email
Anne (Hennigan) Forsythe Head Softball Coach 617-521-1031 anne.hennigan@simmons.edu
Atlee Cahill Pitching Coach
Jamie Millett Assistant Softball Coach
Eric Rasmussen Assistant Softball Coach
Swimming
Name Title Phone Email
Mindy Williams Head Swimming Coach 617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Christina Baudis Assistant Swimming Coach christina.baudis@simmons.edu
Erin Brahms Head Diving Coach & Assistant Swimming Coach 617-521-1032 erin.rowe@simmons.edu
Tennis
Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rauseo Head Tennis Coach 617-521-1043 robert.rauseo@simmons.edu
Ashlan Allison
Volleyball
Name Title Phone Email
Alesia Vaccari Head Volleyball Coach 617-521-1039 alesia.vaccari@simmons.edu
Cronin Lifts Sharks to OT Victory at WPI
Name Title Phone Email

View: Mobile | Desktop