Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Kantor
Director of Athletics
617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Erica (Mastrogiacomo) Schuling
Associate Director of Athletics/Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Amanda Arpé Maxwell
Assistant Director of Athletics/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Alan Wickström
Director of Athletics Communications
617-521-1036 alan.wickstrom@simmons.edu
Nikolay Kurmakov
Head Crew Coach/Facilities Manager
617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Mindy Williams
Head Swimming & Diving Coach/Aquatics Director
617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Joanne McDonald
Manager of Athletic Events, Operation and Parking at Daly Field
617-521-1044 joanne.mcdonald@simmons.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Welch, M.S., LAT, CSCS
Head Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
617-521-1035 michael.welch@simmons.edu
Shelby Wozmak, M.S., LAT
Athletic Trainer
617-521-1116 shelby.wozmak@simmons.edu
Bridget Quinn, Ed.M., ATC
Athletic Trainer
617-521-1116 bridget.quinn@simmons.edu
Amy Cantor
Dietician
amy.cantor@simmons.edu

Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Williams
Head Basketball Coach
617-521-1027 michael.williams@simmons.edu
Tracey Clingingsmith
Assistant Basketball Coach
Sandy Metellus
Assistant Basketball Coach
sandy.metellus@simmons.edu

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nikolay Kurmakov
Head Crew Coach
617-521-1041 nikolay.kurmakov@simmons.edu
Caitlin Mance
Novice Crew Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Ashe
Head Cross Country Coach
617-521-1066 eric.ashe@simmons.edu
Nora Weathers
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Arpé Maxwell
Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Kate Dawsey
Assistant Field Hockey Coach

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Arpé Maxwell
Interim Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.maxwell@simmons.edu
Abby Ananian
Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Schuling
Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Briana Hayes
Assistant Coach
Sarah Apgar
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brook Capello
Head Softball Coach
617-521-1031 brook.capello@simmons.edu
Laura Quicker
Assistant Softball Coach
laura.quicker@simmons.edu
Courtney Moen
Assistant Softball Coach
courtney.moen@simmons.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mindy Williams
Head Swimming Coach
617-521-1032 melinda.williams@simmons.edu
Christina Baudis
Assistant Swimming Coach
christina.baudis@simmons.edu
CJ Minich
Head Diving Coach & Assistant Swimming Coach
christina.minich@simmons.edu

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rauseo
Head Tennis Coach
617-521-1043 robert.rauseo@simmons.edu
Ashlan Allison

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Grandpre
Head Volleyball Coach
617-521-1039 scott.grandpre@simmons.edu
Rossi Fish
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Abby Hart
Assistant Volleyball Coach