ScheduleFull Composite

Sat Feb 18 2017
Women's Swimming & Diving
10:00 AM | at New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Association Championships Day Three Preliminaries
Sat Feb 18 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
6:00 PM | vs. New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Association Championships Day Three Finals
@ University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sat Feb 18 2017
Women's Basketball
Final | at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
L, 80-48
Sun Feb 19 2017
Women's Swimming & Diving
10:00 AM | vs. New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Association Championships Day Four Preliminaries
@ University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Sun Feb 19 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
6:00 PM | vs. New England Intercollegiate Swimming & Diving Association Championships Day Four Finals
@ University of Rhode Island (Kingston, R.I.)
Tue Feb 21 2017
Women's Basketball
TBA | at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Thu Feb 23 2017
Women's Basketball
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Semifinals
Fri Feb 24 2017
Swimming & Diving
| at Eastern College Athletic Conference Championships
Sat Feb 25 2017
Swimming & Diving
| at Eastern College Athletic Conference Championships
Sat Feb 25 2017
Women's Basketball
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Tournament Championship
Sun Feb 26 2017
Swimming & Diving
| at Eastern College Athletic Conference Championships
Sat Mar 04 2017
Women's Lacrosse
1:00 PM | at Smith
Sun Mar 05 2017
Softball
1:15 PM | vs. WPI
@ Field A (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Sun Mar 05 2017
Softball
3:30 PM | vs. Thiel
@ Field A (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Mon Mar 06 2017
Softball
11:00 AM | vs. Emerson
@ Field B (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Mon Mar 06 2017
Softball
1:15 PM | vs. Emerson
@ Field B (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Tue Mar 07 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | New England Col.
Wed Mar 08 2017
Crew
| at Barry, Nova, Florida Institute of Technology
Wed Mar 08 2017
Softball
1:15 PM | vs. WPI
@ Field A (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Wed Mar 08 2017
Softball
3:30 PM | vs. Staten Island
@ Field A (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Thu Mar 09 2017
Softball
11:00 AM | vs. Meredith
@ Field B (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Thu Mar 09 2017
Women's Lacrosse
12:00 PM | King's (Pa.)
Thu Mar 09 2017
Softball
1:15 PM | vs. Coe
@ Field B (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Fri Mar 10 2017
Softball
11:00 AM | vs. Thiel
@ Field C (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Fri Mar 10 2017
Softball
1:15 PM | vs. St. John Fisher
@ Field B (Kissimmee, Fla.)
Sat Mar 11 2017
Women's Lacrosse
8:30 AM | vs. Rhode Island Col.
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 14 2017
Women's Lacrosse
6:00 PM | at Regis (Mass.)
Wed Mar 15 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
| vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Thu Mar 16 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
| vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Fri Mar 17 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
| vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18 2017
Women's Swimming and Diving
| vs. NCAA Division III Championships
@ Shenandoah, Texas
Sat Mar 18 2017
Women's Tennis
11:00 AM | at Smith
Sat Mar 18 2017
Softball
12:00 PM | at MIT
Sat Mar 18 2017
Women's Lacrosse
1:00 PM | at Mass. Maritime
Sat Mar 18 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | at MIT
Tue Mar 21 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | Curry
Wed Mar 22 2017
Softball
5:00 PM | Regis (Mass.)
Wed Mar 22 2017
Softball
7:00 PM | Regis (Mass.)
Sat Mar 25 2017
Women's Lacrosse
4:00 PM | at Albertus Magnus
Sun Mar 26 2017
Softball
12:00 PM | at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sun Mar 26 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Tue Mar 28 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | at Salve Regina
Wed Mar 29 2017
Softball
5:00 PM | Wentworth
Wed Mar 29 2017
Softball
7:00 PM | Wentworth
Sat Apr 01 2017
Crew
| at MIT Lightweight w/ Bates and Smith
Sat Apr 01 2017
Women's Lacrosse
11:00 AM | Lasell
Sat Apr 01 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | Lasell
Sat Apr 01 2017
Softball
4:00 PM | Lasell
Sun Apr 02 2017
Softball
12:00 PM | at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sun Apr 02 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | at Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 08 2017
Crew
| at Tufts w/ Trinity (Conn.) & Coast Guard
Sat Apr 08 2017
Women's Lacrosse
11:00 AM | St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sat Apr 08 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | Anna Maria
Sat Apr 08 2017
Women's Tennis
4:00 PM | at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Apr 08 2017
Softball
4:00 PM | Anna Maria
Sun Apr 09 2017
Crew
| at Clark Invitational
Sun Apr 09 2017
Softball
1:00 PM | at Norwich
Sun Apr 09 2017
Softball
3:00 PM | at Norwich
Wed Apr 12 2017
Softball
6:00 PM | at Suffolk
Wed Apr 12 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Apr 12 2017
Softball
8:00 PM | at Suffolk
Sat Apr 15 2017
Crew
| at Barbara Donahue Cup
Sat Apr 15 2017
Women's Lacrosse
11:00 AM | Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Apr 15 2017
Women's Tennis
12:00 PM | Bentley
Sat Apr 15 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sat Apr 15 2017
Softball
4:00 PM | Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Apr 19 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | at Rivier
Sat Apr 22 2017
Women's Lacrosse
11:00 AM | Mount Ida
Sat Apr 22 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | Albertus Magnus
Sat Apr 22 2017
Softball
4:00 PM | Albertus Magnus
Sun Apr 23 2017
Women's Tennis
12:00 PM | Endicott
Sun Apr 23 2017
Softball
12:00 PM | St. Joseph (Conn.)
Sun Apr 23 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | St. Joseph (Conn.)
Wed Apr 26 2017
Softball
6:00 PM | at Rivier
Wed Apr 26 2017
Women's Lacrosse
7:00 PM | at Norwich
Wed Apr 26 2017
Softball
8:00 PM | at Rivier
Sat Apr 29 2017
Crew
| at NEWMAC Championship
Sat Apr 29 2017
Women's Lacrosse
11:00 AM | Emmanuel (Mass.)
Sat Apr 29 2017
Softball
12:00 PM | at Mount Ida
Sat Apr 29 2017
Softball
2:00 PM | at Mount Ida
Tue May 02 2017
Softball
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament First Round
Wed May 03 2017
Women's Lacrosse
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri May 05 2017
Women's Lacrosse
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Semifinals
Fri May 05 2017
Softball
TBA | at Great Northeast Athletic Conference Championship Tournament Quarterfinals

Social

Instagram

    Video CenterAll Videos