Schedule / Results

Full Schedule
Schedule
Sat Apr 17
9:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Roberto Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. *No spectators permitted*
Sat Apr 17
12:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
at Dean
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Dean
*No Spectators Allowed*
Wed Apr 21
6:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
vs. Lasell
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 24
2:00 PM
vs. Lasell
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 25
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 25
2:00 PM
vs. Saint Joseph's (Me.)
*No Spectators Allowed*
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Sat Apr 17
9:00 AM
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Roberto Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. *No spectators permitted*
Wed Apr 21
6:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
No events to show.
Sat Apr 17
12:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 17
2:00 PM
at Anna Maria
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
at Dean
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 18
2:00 PM
at Dean
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 24
12:00 PM
vs. Lasell
*No Spectators Allowed*
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Results
Sat Apr 10
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 14-9
*No spectators permitted*
Sat Apr 10
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 8-3
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Apr 10
Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 4-1
*No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 11
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 7-2
@ Roberto Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. *No Spectators Allowed*
Sun Apr 11
Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) L, 7-0
@ Roberto Clemente Field - Boston, Mass. *No Spectators Allowed*
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Suffolk L, 70-55
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Anna Maria L, 74-66
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Rivier W, 76-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 60-49
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 70-62