Schedule / Results

Schedule
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
No events to show.
Results
Sat Sep 19
Postponed
at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Wed Oct 07
Postponed
at St. Joseph (Conn.)
Wed Oct 14
Postponed
vs. Albertus Magnus
Sat Oct 17
Postponed
at Anna Maria
Wed Oct 28
Cancelled
at Saint Joseph's (Me.)
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Suffolk L, 70-55
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Anna Maria L, 74-66
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Rivier W, 76-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Regis (Mass.) L, 60-49
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 70-62
Full Schedule

Graphic