Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ali Kantor
Director of Athletics
617-521-1038 alice.kantor@simmons.edu
Erica (Mastrogiacomo) Schuling
Associate Athletic Director: Business Manager/Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Amanda Arpé
Assistant Athletic Director: Director of Operations/Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.arpe@simmons.edu
Lindsay Graham
Director of Marketing, Promotions, and Athletic Communications
lindsay.graham@simmons.edu
Michael Prout, Jr.
Head Swimming and Diving Coach / Aquatics Director
617-521-1032 michael.proutjr@simmons.edu
Emily Sideris
Manager of Daly Field & Athletic Operations
617-521-2049 emily.sideris@simmons.edu
Michael Welch, M.S., LAT, CSCS
Faculty Athletic Representative
michael.welch@simmons.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Robertson
Director of Sports Medicine
617-521-1035 jen.robertson@simmons.edu
Becca Rohrer
Athletic Trainer
617-521-1035 rebecca.rohrer@simmons.edu
Amy Cantor
Dietitian
amy.cantor@simmons.edu

Crew

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrii Ivanchuk
Head Crew Coach
andrii.ivanchuk@simmons.edu
Jennifer Thomas
Novice Crew Coach
jennifer.thomas7@simmons.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Cameron
Head Cross Country Coach
camera@simmons.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Arpé
Head Field Hockey Coach
617-521-1013 amanda.arpe@simmons.edu
Kate Dawsey
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
Olivia Trull
Assistant Coach
olivia.trull@simmons.edu

Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Devilbiss
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
617-521-1042 molly.devilbiss@simmons.edu
Meghan McLaughlin
Assistant Lacrosse Coach
meghan.mclaughlin@simmons.edu
Kelsey Yenco
Assistant Lacrosse Coach

Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Schuling
Head Soccer Coach
617-521-1037 erica.schuling@simmons.edu
Amber Verrill
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brook Capello
Head Softball Coach
617-521-1031 brook.capello@simmons.edu
Ally Galati
Assistant Softball Coach
alexandra.galati@simmons.edu

Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Prout, Jr.
Head Swimming and Diving Coach / Aquatics Director
617-521-1032 michael.proutjr@simmons.edu
Katie Polk
Head Diving Coach
617-521-1032

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rauseo
Head Tennis Coach
617-521-1043 robert.rauseo@simmons.edu
Ron Parlman
Assistant Coach
Ashlan Speck

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Grandpre
Head Volleyball Coach
617-521-1039 scott.grandpre@simmons.edu
Andrew Bliss
Assistant Coach
Rossi Fish
Assistant Volleyball Coach